A Note About the Bdsm Community. 

I have found more acceptance within the folds of the bdsm community than anywhere else. For so long I thought something was wrong with me. When I discovered this world (via literotica.com) I realized I wasn’t the only one who felt this way. There are other people like you and me who understand what we want, why we want it, and how to give it to us because they compliment us. 

While the bdsm community does have its hang ups the atmosphere as a whole is free of judgement. Gatherings are warm and friendly and usually involve food. People will approach you in a polite manner to introduce themselves. It can be scary when you’re as introverted as I am, but your boundaries will be respected. 

Go in with an open mind. The diversity of people and ideas will amaze you. 

Leave a Reply

