Hello Diary,  

Yesterday I told Daddy I want to try setting up our protocol again. I’ve felt much better in the last few days than I have in a while. I realized when I started going over what I could cover on my blog that I actually know quite a bit about the lifestyle. I should. I researched for three years before ever dipping my toe in the water. I’m no expert of course and nothing replaces hands on knowledge and experience but I feel that I have a firm understanding of the psychology and how it works. 

Daddy was excited when I told him I was ready to try again. He misses it. We functioned far better as a couple and as adults when our protocol was in place. Life just kept getting in the way and we both got discouraged. 

But now life is looking up and I think we’re ready to dive in again. I’m making progress on improving my own personal habits, especially when it comes to procrastination. Yesterday I even had a burst of energy and decided to clean the whole kitchen while I still felt lively enough to do it! Daddy was very proud of me and I got lots of pets! >^.^< 

All and all, things are starting to look up. I don’t feel quite so lost anymore. I know where I’m going and how to get there now. 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

