Good Morning Diary, 

I’ve been doing much better with my chores! I’m very tired today though. Daddy made me a kitty nest yesterday so I could watch X Men Apocalypse in snuggliness. And Daddy let me shave his head! He looks much more handsome bald,healthy and virile. 

I’ve enjoyed working on the blog and my new story (which has been revised, make sure you check it out!). Daddy and I actually worked on Augury Meadows together a while back but now it’s finally making it to paper so to say. 

Writing is a way for me to get some of the darkness out of me so it isn’t writhing around inside me. I’ve always loved to write, ever since I was 11 and needed an escape from life. I might just have to bring back my very first story! It would be much better now! 

We had a very nice weekend. Daddy has been cooking a lot lately and that’s been really nice. He’s going to learn how to cook different things for me and I’m going to learn to cook different things for him too! 

I love that people actually want to read what I have to say and I’m so thankful for everyone who has liked and followed my work! It’s really nice that people are taking time out of their busy day to stop for a couple minutes and read my work. I hope it helps them too. 

I remember thinking I was alone in this lifestyle and wishing I could read about the thoughts and experiences of other submissives, just to know if I was the only one who felt and craved the things I do. So hopefully my blog and diary entries will help someone, even if it’s just one person, to realize they’re not alone. 

Leave a Reply

