Gooooood Morning Diary! 

I had such a good morning today! Daddy made me breakfast and even had my robe in the dryer before I woke up so I got warm, dryer fresh snuggles! It was quite the awesome morning. I love it when Daddy does little stuff like that for me. It’s the little things that really show you care in my opinion. 

I feel so much better throughout the day when I wake up well. Especially since I hate waking up with the white hot intensity of a thousand suns!!! Who dares disturb my slumber?! Dryer fresh snuggles! That’s who! 

I did not feel good at all yesterday. My head was achy and my mouth was sore because I have this bad habit of messing with my teeth with my tongue. It was just one of those days where you want to eat people and you don’t like the world. 

Today is much better already! I got awesome warm snuggles and hot breakfast and coffee just the way I like it!i already got my first post up for the day and I’m working on multiple others to be posted soon. All because Daddy went the extra mile for the little things for me this morning. He’s the best! 

It’s mornings like this that make believe I can do anything. 

Leave a Reply

