Dear dia-oh crap! 

So for some reason my 8am alarm didn’t go off but somehow an alarm for 9:15 was set and that one went off. Unfortunately I had to be at work at 9:00. So that’s great. I didn’t get breakfast this morning. Ugh. This is shaping up to be a wonderful day.  😑  I just want to be little today! I want to build a snuggle fort and color with my snuggle blanket. I’m so over adulting right now. Oh well. The packing begins Monday. So much to do, so little time. I guess that’s what you get when you procrastinate like we do. No matter. It’ll be done soon and then I can rest. I can’t wait until it’s all over. This process has long been in the works and I grow tiresome of it. I like going to new places but I hate the moving process. Who doesn’t?! 

We’re going to set up part of my new protocol today. Right now it’ll just cover basic routines like chores and hygiene. Anything else is just too much right when everything is fixing to go crazy. We’re almost there though. It’ll be over soon. 

Leave a Reply

